Sonatas by Shostakovich

Jennings, Graeme, Okayasu, Yoko and Grinberg, Anna (2012) Sonatas by Shostakovich. Customs House, Brisbane, QLD, Australia, The University of Queensland.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
n29.04.2012.2.jpg Concert program image/jpeg 272.73KB 0
n29.04.2012.jpg Concert poster image/jpeg 231.55KB 0
Author Jennings, Graeme
Okayasu, Yoko
Grinberg, Anna
Title Sonatas by Shostakovich
Place of publication Customs House, Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Open Access Status Not yet assessed
Publisher The University of Queensland
Publication date 2012-04-29
Series School of Music Concerts
Total pages 1 musical performance
Language eng
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary
Shostakovich, Sonata for Violin and Piano, op.134 (1968)
Graeme Jennings, violin
Anna Grinberg, piano

Shostakovich, Sonata for Viola and Piano, op.147. (1975)
Yoko Okayasu, viola
Anna Grinberg, piano

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Mon, 01 Sep 2014, 13:25:46 EST by Dr Katie Zhukov on behalf of School of Music