Selected works

Musical Churchill Fellows of Queensland, Pollett, Patricia, Roberts, Gwyn and Davidson, Robert (2009) Selected works. Lucas Parklands, Montville, QLD, Australia, Maleny Arts Council.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Author Musical Churchill Fellows of Queensland
Pollett, Patricia
Roberts, Gwyn
Davidson, Robert
Title Selected works
Place of publication Lucas Parklands, Montville, QLD, Australia
Publisher Maleny Arts Council
Publication date 2009-03-15
Series 2009 Autumn Music Festival: Maleny and Montville
Total pages 1 Musical performance
Formatted Abstract/Summary
Schubert: Trout
Robert Davidson: Tune
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto 6
Mendelssohn: Quintet
Ross Edwards: Ecstatic Dance
Benjamin: Jamaican Rumba

NOT “The Churchills” BUT Internationally acclaimed musicians celebrate great composers Handel, Haydn, Mendelsshon and Queenslander Robert Davidson.

Musical Churchill Fellows of Queensland
Warwick Adeney (violin),
Carson Dron (Piano),
Patricia Pollett (viola),
Gwyn Roberts (‘cello),
Robert Harris (viola),
Robert Davidson (double bass).
Keyword Live Performance of Creative Works - Music

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Sun, 13 Mar 2011, 12:58:01 EST by Professor Patricia Pollett on behalf of School of Music