Selected works

Pollett, Patricia and Frazer, Tania (2010) Selected works. Tyalgum, NSW, Australia, Tyalgum Festival of Classical Music.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
HCA15UQ235291_programme.pdf Full text - not publicly available application/pdf 6.50MB 0
Author Pollett, Patricia
Frazer, Tania
Title Selected works
Place of publication Tyalgum, NSW, Australia
Publisher Tyalgum Festival of Classical Music
Publication date 2010-09-04
Total pages 4 Musical performances
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary

CONCERT C4 11.30 am
Tania Frazer oboe
Gareth Belling (Queensland Ballet)
Gregory Massingham narrator
Britten Six Metamorphoses after Ovid Opus 49 for oboe solo

Merlin Ensemble
Michele Walsh, Margaret Connolly violins
Patricia Pollett, David Deacon violas
Louise King cello
and Katherine Philp guest cello
Tchaikovsky Souvenir de Florence for string sextet Opus 70

Merlin Ensemble
Michele Walsh violin
Patricia Pollett viola
Louise King cello
Soloist Tania Frazer oboe
Mozart Oboe Quartet in F major K370
Michele Walsh, Margaret Connolly violins
Patricia Pollett, David Deacon violas
Louise King cello
Brahms Quintet in G major Opus 111

The Four Elements
Tania Frazer oboe
Benjamin Greaves violin
Katherine Philp cello
Christopher Wrench harpsichord
and Gareth Belling (Queensland Ballet)
Zelenka Trio Sonata No 4 in G major for 2 oboes (vin & ob), cello and continuo ZWV181
Biber Passacaglia for solo violin (from Rosary Sonatas) with
Gareth Belling, dancer
Bach Concerto for Oboe and Violin in D minor BWV1060 Adagio
Bach Cello Suite No 2 in D minor BWV1008 Courante -- Sarabande
Bach English Suite No 2 in A minor BWV807 (solo harpsichord) Prelude
Vivaldi Trio Sonata in D minor La Folia RV63

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Sun, 13 Mar 2011, 22:15:07 EST by Professor Patricia Pollett on behalf of School of Music