Bohemian Tango

Potter, Warwick (2015) Bohemian Tango. The Concourse Concert Hall, Chatswood, NSW, Willoughby Symphony Orchestra.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
june2015willoughbysymphonyorchestrareview.pdf Willoughby Symphony Orchestra performance review June 2015 application/pdf 392.35KB 0
Author Potter, Warwick
Title Bohemian Tango
Place of publication The Concourse Concert Hall, Chatswood, NSW
Publisher Willoughby Symphony Orchestra
Publication date 2015-06-27
Series Subscription series
Abstract/Summary Warwick Potter conducted the Willoughby Symphony Orchestra in the first of two concerts. The repertoire was as follows: Recollecting ASTORoids - Kats-Chernin Piano concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467 - Mozart Symphony No. 6 in D major, Op 60 - Dvorak
Keyword Warwick Potter
Willoughby Symphony Orchestra
Community ensemble

Document type: Creative Work
Collection: School of Music Publications
Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Wed, 08 Jul 2015, 22:20:09 EST by Warwick Potter on behalf of School of Music