Their noble country

Tinalley String Quartet, Chalabi, Adam, Delbridge, Lerida, Williams, Justin and Wood, Michelle (2012) Their noble country. Adelaide; Melbourne; Canberra; Sydney, Australia, Tinalley String Quartet.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Author Tinalley String Quartet
Chalabi, Adam
Delbridge, Lerida
Williams, Justin
Wood, Michelle
Title Their noble country
Place of publication Adelaide; Melbourne; Canberra; Sydney, Australia
Publisher Tinalley String Quartet
Publication date 2012-11
Series Tinalley String Quartet: 2012 National Concert Series. Program Three
Total pages 1 Musical program
Language eng
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary
CANBERRA: Sunday November 11
SYDNEY: Monday November 12
ADELAIDE: Sunday November 18
MELBOURNE: Tuesday November 20

Igor Stravinsky: 3 Pieces for String Quartet
John Adams: String Quartet (2008)
Samuel Barber: 'Adagio' from String Quartet Op.II
Antonin Dvorak: String Quartet in F major, Op. 96 'American'
Q-Index Status Provisional Code
Institutional Status Non-UQ

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Mon, 17 Nov 2014, 10:44:05 EST by Jon Swabey on behalf of School of Music