QSO Norablo Quartet

Carello, Linda, Grinberg, Anna, Travers, Kate, Tait, Nicole, Rawson, Paul and Norablo Quartet (2013) QSO Norablo Quartet. QSO Studio, South Bank, QLD, Australia, Queensland Symphony Orchestra.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
n28.04.2013.jpg Concert program image/jpeg 609.48KB 2
Author Carello, Linda
Grinberg, Anna
Travers, Kate
Tait, Nicole
Rawson, Paul
Norablo Quartet
Title QSO Norablo Quartet
Place of publication QSO Studio, South Bank, QLD, Australia
Open Access Status Not yet assessed
Publisher Queensland Symphony Orchestra
Publication date 2013-04-28
Total pages 1 musical performance
Language eng
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary
Music by Prokofiev, Shostakovich, and Martinu.

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Mon, 01 Sep 2014, 13:19:16 EST by Dr Katie Zhukov on behalf of School of Music