Sonatas by Shostakovich: Sonata for Cello and Piano

Murphy, Patrick and Viney, Liam (2012) Sonatas by Shostakovich: Sonata for Cello and Piano. Customs House, Brisbane, QLD, Australia, The University of Queensland.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
n29.04.2012.2.jpg 29.04.2012.2.jpg image/jpeg 272.73KB 2
n29.04.2012.jpg 29.04.2012.jpg image/jpeg 231.55KB 2
Author Murphy, Patrick
Viney, Liam
Title Sonatas by Shostakovich: Sonata for Cello and Piano
Place of publication Customs House, Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Open Access Status Not yet assessed
Publisher The University of Queensland
Publication date 2012-04-29
Series School of Music Concerts
Total pages 1 Musical performance
Language eng
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary
Shostakovich, Sonata for Cello and Piano, op.40 (1934)
Patrick Murphy, cello
Liam Viney, piano

I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Mon, 01 Sep 2014, 13:10:18 EST by Dr Katie Zhukov on behalf of School of Music