UQ Music presents: lunchtime concert

Grinberg, Anna, Murphy, Patrick and Wilschut, Rianne (2012) UQ Music presents: lunchtime concert. St. Lucia, QLD, Australia, UQ Music.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Author Grinberg, Anna
Murphy, Patrick
Wilschut, Rianne
Title UQ Music presents: lunchtime concert
Place of publication St. Lucia, QLD, Australia
Publisher UQ Music
Publication date 2012-03-08
Year available 2012
Series School of Music Concerts
Total pages 1 musical performance
Language eng
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary
UQ Music Presents Ludwig van Beethoven trio for piano, clarinet and cello in B flat major, op.11 Johannes Brahms Trio for Piano, clarinet and cello in A minor op.114
Institutional Status UQ

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Tue, 08 Jan 2013, 16:30:21 EST by Patrick Murphy on behalf of School of Music