Grainger Quartet 2008 national concert series

Grainger Quartet, Yoshimoto, Natsuko, Cuddeford, James, Williams, Jeremy and Murphy, Patrick (2008) Grainger Quartet 2008 national concert series. Australia,

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Author Grainger Quartet
Yoshimoto, Natsuko
Cuddeford, James
Williams, Jeremy
Murphy, Patrick
Title Grainger Quartet 2008 national concert series
Place of publication Australia
Publication date 2008-03-11
Total pages 1 Concert series
Language eng
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary
The Grainger Quartet perform 3 programs in 4 cities. 11 March-11 November 2008

Program 1:
March 11 Sydney,
March 26 Brisbane,
March 29 Adelaide,
April1 Melbourne.
Quartets by Mendelssohn, Janacek/Smalley, Janacek, Beethoven.

Program 2:
Darkness and Light,
July 15 Melbourne,
July 22 Sydney,
July 24 Adelaide,
August 26 Brisbane.
Quartets by Haydn, Harris (world premier commissioned by Grainger Quartet) and Schubert.

Program 3:
Night at the Opera,
November 4 Sydney,
November 6 Brisbane,
November 8 Adelaide,
November 11 Melbourne.
Quartets of Berg, Mozart, Puccini and Verdi.

Available Versions of this Record
  • Grainger Quartet 2008 national concert series (Current Record)
  • Selected works Creative Work (deposited 24-11-2011)
  • Darkness and Light Creative Work (deposited 14-03-2015)
Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Thu, 24 Nov 2011, 11:44:56 EST by Patrick Murphy on behalf of School of Music