University of Queensland Hockey Club Syme Cup Winners

University of Queensland (1966). University of Queensland Hockey Club Syme Cup Winners. The University of Queensland, Fryer Library.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Click to show the corresponding preview Phs31.tif UQFL479_PhS31 image/tiff 135.28MB 22
Creator University of Queensland
Title University of Queensland Hockey Club Syme Cup Winners
Publisher The University of Queensland, Fryer Library
Publication date 1966
Contributor University of Queensland
Type image/tiff
Format photograph
Source Fryer Library Miscellaneous Photograph Collection UQFL479_PhS31
Language eng
Rights Please contact the Fryer Library, University of Queensland Library to inquire about this work.
Subject 210303 Australian History (excl. Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander History)
Abstract/Summary University of Queensland Hockey Club Syme Cup Winners Intervarsity Championships, Adelaide 1966 showing: Back Row: Chris O'Neill, Ron Holden, Ken Pedersen, Don Yule, Clive Leinster, Ian Weatherley, Ray Bowden, Lex Brown, Ross Hammett; Front Row: Ian McBryde, Alan Mortimer, John McBryde (Capt.), Dave Bell, Ray Jones (V-Capt.), Graeme Turner, Neil Brown. Photo taken with small Mr Fourex sign at front of group.
Keyword University of Queensland. Hockey Club
University of Queensland -- History
University of Queensland -- Pictorial works
University of Queensland. Sports Union
Additional Notes If you have further information about this photograph, please contact Fryer Library, or telephone 07 33463694.

Document type: Image
Collection: Fryer Library miscellaneous photograph collection
Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Access Statistics: 58 Abstract Views, 22 File Downloads  -  Detailed Statistics
Created: Thu, 28 Jul 2011, 10:09:47 EST by Rose Wade on behalf of Fryer Library