Selected works

Pollett, Patricia and Murphy, Patrick (2009) Selected works. Elder Hall, Adelaide University, Adelaide, Australia, Australian Youth Orchestra.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Author Pollett, Patricia
Murphy, Patrick
Title Selected works
Place of publication Elder Hall, Adelaide University, Adelaide, Australia
Publisher Australian Youth Orchestra
Publication date 2009-01-07
Series National Music Camp 2009. Staff Chamber Music: Concert 1
Total pages 1 Musical performance
Subject Live Performance of Creative Work - Music
Formatted Abstract/Summary

Philidor BROTHERS March for two pairs of Kettle Drums [1683]
Malcolm ARNOLD Quintet for Brass Op.73 [1961]

Benjamin FRANKEL Bagatelles for 11 Instruments [original1959]
   Viola Patricia Pollett
Cello Patrick Murphy

Claude DEBUSSY L'Apres-midi d'un faune [1894] (arr. Southern Cross Soloists)

Aaron COPLAND Appalachian Spring [1945]
   Viola Patricia Pollett
Cello Patrick Murphy

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Sun, 13 Mar 2011, 13:06:28 EST by Professor Patricia Pollett on behalf of School of Music