Selected Works

Pollett, Patricia (2006) Selected Works. Australian National University, Canberra, Australia, Canberra School of Music.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Author Pollett, Patricia
Title Selected Works
Place of publication Australian National University, Canberra, Australia
Publisher Canberra School of Music
Publication date 2006-01-10
Series Staff Chamber Music Concert #1
Total pages 1 Musical performance
Subject 1904 Performing Arts and Creative Writing
190407 Music Performance
190406 Music Composition
Formatted Abstract/Summary

Maurice Ravel: Introduction and Allegro
Marshall McGuire, harp
Helena Rathbone, violin
Monica Curro, violin
Patricia Pollett, viola
Rohan de Korte, cello
Mardi McSullea, flute
Paul Dean, clarinet

lgor Stravinsky (1882-1971) Dumbarton Oaks (Concerto in E flat)
Monica Curro, violin
Mark Fitzpatrick, violin
Michele Walsh, violin
Erkki Veltheim, viola
Stephen King, viola
Patricia Pollett, viola
Rohan de Korte, cello
Pippy Gardner, cello
Kees Boersma, double bass
Kirsty McMahon, double bass
Mardi McSullea, flute
Paul Dean, clarinet
Andrew Barnes, bassoon
Wendy Page, horn
Katy Hermann, horn
Fabian Russell, conductor
Keyword Live Performance of Creative Works - Music

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Wed, 14 Apr 2010, 14:14:49 EST by Therese Egan on behalf of Faculty of Arts