Old instruments, new sounds

Pollett, Patricia and Pusz, Ryszard (2003) Old instruments, new sounds. Percuszion Studio, South Australia,

Author Pollett, Patricia
Pusz, Ryszard
Title Old instruments, new sounds
Place of publication Percuszion Studio, South Australia
Publication date 2003-06-30
Subject 1904 Performing Arts and Creative Writing
190407 Music Performance
190406 Music Composition
Additional Notes Teleman Fantasia No. 1, Vieuxtemps Cappriccio, Kats-Chernin Interlude, Brophy the room of the saints, Stanhope Dawn Lament, Ford Swansong, Sculthorpe Sonata.

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Wed, 14 Apr 2010, 11:56:36 EST by Therese Egan on behalf of Faculty of Arts