The Premiers of Queensland

The Premiers of Queensland Rev. ed. Edited by Murphy, D. J. (Denis Joseph), 1936-1984., Joyce, R. B. (Roger Bilbrough), 1924- and Cribb, Margaret, 1924-1993. St Lucia, Qld: University of Queensland Press, 1990.

Attached Files (Some files may be inaccessible until you login with your UQ eSpace credentials)
Name Description MIMEType Size Downloads
Read with bookreader  JQ4711_Q45_1990.pdf Full text application/pdf 97.89MB 91
Title The Premiers of Queensland
Place of Publication St Lucia, Qld
Publisher University of Queensland Press
Publication year 1990
Sub-type Other
Open Access Status File (Publisher version)
Edition Rev.
Series UQP paperbacks
ISBN 0702222496
Language eng
Editor Murphy, D. J. (Denis Joseph), 1936-1984.
Joyce, R. B. (Roger Bilbrough), 1924-
Cribb, Margaret, 1924-1993.
Total number of pages 596
Subjects 360101 Australian Government and Politics
Keyword Politicians -- Queensland.
Queensland -- Politics and government.
Q-Index Code AX
Q-Index Status Provisional Code
Institutional Status Unknown

Version Filter Type
Citation counts: Google Scholar Search Google Scholar
Created: Thu, 10 Dec 2009, 11:22:16 EST by Ms Natalie Hull on behalf of Social Sciences and Humanities Library Service